Advent Penitential Service & Confession

 

Evening Confessions

Mon - Wed, 5-7 Dec 2016, 7.30 pm - 10 pm at Cathedral

Thu, 8 Dec 2016, 7.30 pm - 10 pm at St Mark

 

Morning Confessions

Mon - Wed, 12-14 Dec 2016, 8.30 am - 10.30 am at Cathedral

 

Please try to arrive at least 30 minutes before closing time.

 

 

 

Nightly Rosary Recitation

 

Page 1 of 2

SUNDAY MASSES

St. Joseph's Cathedral, Kuching

6:00 pm. (English - Sat, Sunset)

6:30 am. (English)

8:00 am. (Chinese)

9:30 am. (Bahasa Malaysia)

5:30 pm. (English)

St. Mark's Church, Batu Kawa

6:00 pm. (English - Sat, Sunset)

9:30 am. (Bahasa Malaysia)

5:00 pm. (Chinese)

Carmelite Chapel

8:00 am. (English)


Information on Sick Calls

TODAY'S SCRIPTURE PASSAGES

 

Upcoming Events

Sun Nov 27 @12:00AM
Camp Empowered 2016
Mon Nov 28 @ 7:30PM -
To Pray or To Say Prayers 2
Thu Dec 01 @12:00AM
Chinese Youth Camp (Legion of Mary)
Fri Dec 02 @12:00AM
Chinese Youth Camp (Legion of Mary)
Sat Dec 03 @12:00AM
Chinese Youth Camp (Legion of Mary)
Sun Dec 04 @12:00AM
Chinese Youth Camp (Legion of Mary)
Sun Dec 11 @ 1:00PM -
Parish Children's Christmas Party
Mon Dec 12 @11:00AM -
Briefing for Baptism of Babies
Mon Dec 12 @ 1:30PM -
GROWTH Mass
Tue Dec 20 @ 7:30PM -
ACS Joint Christmas Service